06 Apr 2023 - 29 Apr 2023

Peter Pan

Choose Dates & Book

Adapted by Robin Belfield & Simon Slater

Based on the original stories by J M Barrie

 

Peter Pan is the wondrous, musical tale of the little boy who refused to grow up.

The mischievous characters arrive in Reading, with mystical adventures to be taken. Will you take the hand of fairies and follow Peter into the mystical world of Neverland?

Swim with mermaids, battle with pirates, and tentatively say hello to the ticking crocodile…

This classic story of courage and friendship is brought to life by six actor-musicians in a heart-warming production, filled with music, instruments, colour and unforgettable adventure.

 


 

School Bookings

Reading Rep Theatre has a long history of working with schools throughout Reading, and we look forward to collaborating with you. We have set up an exclusive inbox for schools enquiries and bookings, so please email boxoffice@readingrep.com with your query, and one of our ENGAGE team will follow up on your query as soon as possible.

DISCOVERING NEVERLAND is a community and schools project that will explore and uncover the story of Peter Pan, using physical theatre, music, technology and visual art to create magical interpretations of the story which will be shown around Reading.

Click here for ACCESS information

Select a performance

Thu 6th April
7.30pm
Fri 7th April
7.30pm
Sat 8th April
7.30pm
Mon 10th April
7.30pm
Tue 11th April
7.30pm
Sold Out
Wed 12th April
7.30pm
Thu 13th April
7.30pm
Signed performance SignedInfo
Fri 14th April
7.30pm
Sat 15th April
3.00pm
Relaxed Relaxed
Sat 15th April
7.30pm
Mon 17th April
7.30pm
Tue 18th April
7.30pm
Wed 19th April
7.30pm
Thu 20th April
7.30pm
Fri 21st April
7.30pm
Sat 22nd April
3.00pm
Sat 22nd April
7.30pm
Mon 24th April
7.30pm
Tue 25th April
7.30pm
Wed 26th April
7.30pm
Thu 27th April
7.30pm
Relaxed Relaxed
Fri 28th April
7.30pm
Sat 29th April
3.00pm
Sat 29th April
7.30pm