25 Apr 2024 - 04 Jul 2024

Adult Class, (16+), May – July 2024

Choose Dates & Book

Our Adult Classes are built for anyone who’s at 6th form/college (16+) all the way through to those retired. They’re designed to allow you to pop in or sign up for the whole term. From voice to script analysis, from improvisation to blocking. These sessions will allow you to build your acting skills to ensure that you have the skills to develop and or keep your acting skills going. 

It’ll also be a space for actors of all ages to meet and grow as part of the network, where it might allow a company to form and develop work. 

Sessions will take place every week on Thursdays at 6 – 8.30pm

Sessions booked in advance are £10 

Or pay £12 on the door

Each term is 10 sessions long. 

Select term start date

Thu 25th April
6.00pm
Thu 2nd May
6.00pm
Thu 9th May
6.00pm
Thu 16th May
6.00pm
Thu 23rd May
6.00pm
Thu 6th June
6.00pm
Thu 13th June
6.00pm
Thu 20th June
6.00pm
Thu 27th June
6.00pm
Thu 4th July
6.00pm